Basil Rigg      

Full name Basil Augustus Rigg

Born August 12, 1926, Highgate, Western Australia

Current age 88 years 264 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Relation Brother - HWH Rigg

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 18 33 3 511 65 17.03 0 2 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 18 952 689 8 2/46 86.12 4.34 119.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:15 EDT | 22:15 CDT | 20:15 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days