Warren Saunders      

Full name Warren Joseph Saunders

Born July 18, 1934, Arncliffe, New South Wales

Current age 80 years 274 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 35 55 3 1701 98 32.71 0 11 19 1
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 35 14 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:03 EDT | 13:03 CDT | 11:03 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:03 EDT | 13:03 CDT | 11:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days