Paul Sutherland      

Full name Paul A Sutherland

Born November 11, 1977

Current age 37 years 167 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, New South Wales Colts

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Notes

Australia Under-19s 1994/95

Commonwealth Bank Cricket Academy 1996

Australia Under-19s to Pakistan, 1996-97

Club (2000-01): Sutherland

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:33 EDT | 03:33 CDT | 01:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:33 EDT | 03:33 CDT | 01:33 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days