Dean Thatcher      

Full name Dean Andrew Thatcher

Born 1969

Current age 46 years

Major teams Victoria Country

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

Dean Thatcher's club cricket is for Sale in Sale-Maffra. He played in the Championships of 2001-02. (Warwick Torrens, Jan 2003)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:31 EDT | 08:31 CDT | 06:31 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days