Ford Ranger One Day Cup

New South Wales v South Australia

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

New South Wales team
DE Bollinger, MA Cameron, NM Hauritz, MC Henriques, PJ Hughes, PA Jaques, SM Katich*, MJ Nicholson, DLR Smith, SPD Smith, DJ Thornely
South Australia team
NT Adcock*, DT Christian, MJ Cosgrove, DJ Cullen, SA Deitz, MTG Elliott, CJ Ferguson, JN Gillespie, DJ Harris, RJ Harris, PC Rofe
Match details
Toss No toss
Points New South Wales 2, South Australia 2
Umpires GA Abood and RJ Tucker
TV umpire PJ Tate
Match referee RA French
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Tasmania v Victoria at Hobart - Feb 23, 2008
Tasmania won by 1 wicket (with 5 balls remaining) (D/L method)
NSW v Victoria at Sydney - Feb 20, 2008
Victoria won by 64 runs
Queensland v Western Aust at Brisbane - Feb 16, 2008
Western Aust won by 131 runs
South Aust v Tasmania at Adelaide - Feb 13, 2008
Tasmania won by 121 runs
Victoria v Queensland at Melbourne - Feb 6, 2008
Victoria won by 7 wickets (with 24 balls remaining) (D/L method)
More results »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!