Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Dec 8 - Mon Dec 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    4th Test - India v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
  • Fri Dec 16 - Tue Dec 20 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    5th Test - India v England MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    1st ODI - India v England Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - India v England Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - India v England Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 26, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st T20I - India v England Green Park, Kanpur LIVE N
  • Sun Jan 29, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - India v England Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE N
  • Wed Feb 1, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    3rd T20I - India v England M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
  • Sat Feb 25, 2017 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v England Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
  • Mon Feb 27, 2017 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v England Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
  • Fri Mar 3, 2017 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
  • Sun Mar 5, 2017 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
  • Thu Mar 9, 2017 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Fri May 5, 2017 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - England v Ireland County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sun May 7, 2017 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - England v Ireland Lord's, London LIVE
  • Wed May 24, 2017 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - England v South Africa Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sat May 27, 2017 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - England v South Africa The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Mon May 29, 2017 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - England v South Africa Lord's, London LIVE
  • Thu Jun 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London
  • Tue Jun 6, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v New Zealand Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Sat Jun 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Wed Jun 21, 2017 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - England v South Africa The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Jun 23, 2017 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - England v South Africa County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sun Jun 25, 2017 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - England v South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Thu Jul 6 - Mon Jul 10, 2017
    1st Test - England v South Africa Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Jul 14 - Tue Jul 18, 2017
    2nd Test - England v South Africa Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31, 2017
    3rd Test - England v South Africa Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8, 2017
    4th Test - England v South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21, 2017 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v West Indies Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v West Indies Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v West Indies Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sat Sep 16, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Only T20I - England v West Indies (l) Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19, 2017 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - England v West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Thu Sep 21, 2017 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - England v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Sep 24, 2017 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - England v West Indies County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Wed Sep 27, 2017 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - England v West Indies Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Fri Sep 29, 2017 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - England v West Indies The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.