Bangladesh tour of Australia, 2008 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Aug 18 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Australian Institute of Sports v Bangladeshis
Gardens Oval, Darwin
N/A
 
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Australian Institute of Sports v Bangladeshis
Gardens Oval, Darwin
N/A
 
Sat Aug 23 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Australian Institute of Sports v Bangladeshis
Gardens Oval, Darwin
N/A
 
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Australian Institute of Sports v Bangladeshis
Gardens Oval, Darwin
N/A
 
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v Bangladeshis
Gardens Oval, Darwin
N/A
 
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
1st ODI - Australia v Bangladesh
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
N/A
Wed Sep 3 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
2nd ODI - Australia v Bangladesh
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
N/A
Sat Sep 6 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
3rd ODI - Australia v Bangladesh
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
N/A
Tour Results
Australia v Bangladesh at Darwin - Sep 6, 2008
Australia won by 73 runs
Australia v Bangladesh at Darwin - Sep 3, 2008
Australia won by 8 wickets (with 164 balls remaining)
Australia v Bangladesh at Darwin - Aug 30, 2008
Australia won by 180 runs
Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v Bangladeshis at Darwin - Aug 27, 2008
Bangladeshis won by 120 runs
AIS v Bangladeshis at Darwin - Aug 25, 2008
AIS won by 9 wickets (with 82 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days