Ashes / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs)
11:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Western Australia v South Australia
Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs)
11:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
South Australia v Victoria
Thu Oct 6 (50 ovs)
11:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Western Australia v Queensland
Sat Oct 8 (50 ovs)
11:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Western Australia v Victoria
Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs)
11:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Queensland v South Australia
Fri Oct 14 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Western Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Sat Oct 15 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Australian Capital Territory Women v Victoria Women
Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Western Australia Women v Victoria Women
Tue Oct 25 - Fri Oct 28
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v South Australia
Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT
1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Thu Nov 17 - Sun Nov 20
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
21:30 EST | 20:30 CST | 18:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Tasmania
Mon Dec 5 - Thu Dec 8
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Queensland
Fri Dec 23 (20 ovs)          
18:15 local | 10:15 GMT
05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers
2017
Sun Jan 1 (20 ovs)          
18:15 local | 10:15 GMT
05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Thu Jan 5 (20 ovs)          
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
Sat Jan 14 (20 ovs)          
18:15 local | 10:15 GMT
05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars
Thu Jan 19 (50 ovs)          
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
22:20 EST | 21:20 CST | 19:20 PST
3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Sat Feb 25 - Tue Feb 28
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
21:30 EST | 20:30 CST | 18:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Victoria
Thu Mar 16 - Sun Mar 19
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 12° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 26° C
Min 15° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 15° C
Sat
09/04

Scattered Thunderstorms
Scattered Thunderstorms

Max 26° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »