Ashes / Grounds

 
Buckinghamshire, First Class Counties XI, Northamptonshire
08:07, Mon Mar 30, 2015 (UTC +0100)
Campbell Park
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Tue May 12 - Thu May 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Mon Aug 10 - Wed Aug 12
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The 2002 Brewers Cup final at Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
The 2002 Brewers Cup final at Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
© Martin Williamson

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
30/03

PM Rain
PM Rain

Max 12° C
Min 8° C
Tue
31/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 4° C
Wed
01/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Thu
02/04

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 9° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (02:07 EDT | 01:07 CDT | 23:07 PDT -1d)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (02:07 EDT | 01:07 CDT | 23:07 PDT -1d)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v MCC Uni at Milton Keynes
Aug 10-12, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »