Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jun 26 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    Final - Australia v West Indies Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 - Sat Jul 30 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 30 - Tue Aug 2
    1st unofficial Test - Australia A v South Africa A Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 4 - Mon Aug 8 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Galle International Stadium
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 6 - Tue Aug 9
    2nd unofficial Test - Australia A v South Africa A Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    South Africa A v National Performance Squad Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 - Wed Aug 17 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 14 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    Australia A v India A Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 16 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    Australia A v National Performance Squad Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    Australia A v South Africa A Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 21 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    National Performance Squad v India A Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 21
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    National Performance Squad v Australia A Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 24
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    National Performance Squad v India A Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 28 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    Australia A v South Africa A Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 28
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    Australia A v India A Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    South Africa A v National Performance Squad Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 4
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 8 - Sun Sep 11
    1st unofficial Test - Australia A v India A Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 9
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 15 - Sun Sep 18
    2nd unofficial Test - Australia A v India A Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 27 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Australia v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - South Africa v Australia SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - South Africa v Australia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 12 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v South Africa Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 12 - Wed Nov 16 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v South Africa Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 24 - Mon Nov 28 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v South Africa Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 6 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v New Zealand Manuka Oval, Canberra D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v New Zealand Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 10 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes Women v Perth Scorchers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 10 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 10 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Melbourne Stars Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 11 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades Women v Adelaide Strikers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 11 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 11 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes Women v Brisbane Heat Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 12 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers Women v Brisbane Heat Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 13 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Melbourne Stars Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19 13:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    9thj Match - Sydney Thunder Women v Adelaide Strikers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 17 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 17 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Stars Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 17 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Adelaide Strikers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 17 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers Women v Brisbane Heat Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Stars Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers Women v Brisbane Heat Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 20 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers Sydney Showground Stadium LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 21 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat Adelaide Oval LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 22 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 23 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 23 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Stars Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Melbourne Renegades Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 27 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 27 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Stars Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 27 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Melbourne Renegades Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 27 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 28 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Sydney Sixers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 28 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat Sydney Showground Stadium LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 29 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades Women v Perth Scorchers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 29 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 29 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 30 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 31 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 31 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 1, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars Women v Melbourne Renegades Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 1, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 1, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 2, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 2, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Brisbane Heat Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 2, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 3, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 3, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 4, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars Sydney Showground Stadium LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 5, 2017 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 6, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 7, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 8, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 9, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 10, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 11, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 13, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 14, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 14, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 16, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 17, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 18, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground Stadium LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 20, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 21, 2017 (20 ovs) 16:20 local (05:20 GMT | 00:20 EST | 23:20 CST -1d | 21:20 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 21, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:25 local (08:25 GMT | 03:25 EST | 02:25 CST | 00:25 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 26, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 30, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia McLean Park, Napier D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17, 2017 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 19, 2017 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 22, 2017 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.