Ashes / Players / Rajesh Rao

Rajesh Rao      

Full name Rajesh Krishnakant Rao

Born December 9, 1974, Park Royal, Middlesex

Current age 41 years 142 days

Major teams Middlesex Cricket Board, Sussex

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 27 46 4 874 89 20.80 0 6 7 0
List A 44 43 1 1038 158 24.71 1 7 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 27 491 296 4 1/1 74.00 3.61 122.7 0 0
List A 44 163 169 5 3/31 3/31 33.80 6.22 32.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996 - 1999
List A debut 1996
Last List A Middlesex Cricket Board v Cambridgeshire at Southgate, Sep 12, 2002 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
58 M.C.C. v Denmark Brondby 10 Jul 2008 Other OD
0, 0/33 M.C.C. v Denmark Brondby 9 Jul 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:14 EDT | 13:14 CDT | 11:14 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:14 EDT | 13:14 CDT | 11:14 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:14 EDT | 13:14 CDT | 11:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days