Ashes / Players / Richard Scott

Richard Scott      

Full name Richard John Scott

Born November 2, 1963, Bournemouth, Hampshire

Current age 52 years 180 days

Major teams Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Middlesex 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Son - RM Scott

Richard John Scott
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 72 123 9 2719 127 23.85 3 13 34 0
List A 97 87 9 2019 116* 25.88 1 11 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 72 3623 2031 43 3/43 47.23 3.36 84.2 0 0
List A 97 2347 1709 50 4/22 4/22 34.18 4.36 46.9 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988 - 1993
List A span 1983 - 1998
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9 Dorset v Shropshire Shrewsbury 22 Jul 2007 Other
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

1990

R.J.Scott, Hampshire cricketer 1988-1990

Richard Scott

© Hampshire County Cricket Club

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:14 EDT -1d | 21:14 CDT -1d | 19:14 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:14 EDT -1d | 21:14 CDT -1d | 19:14 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:14 EDT -1d | 21:14 CDT -1d | 19:14 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days