Ashes / Players / Andrew Pender

Andrew Pender      

Full name Andrew J Pender

Born October 31, 1980

Current age 34 years 172 days

Major teams Kingborough, Tasmania Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:21 EDT | 18:21 CDT | 16:21 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:21 EDT | 18:21 CDT | 16:21 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:21 EDT | 19:21 CDT | 17:21 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days