Ashes / Players / Alexander Senneck

Alexander Senneck      

Full name Alexander Senneck

Born July 9, 1976, Sidcup, Kent

Current age 39 years 296 days

Major teams Wiltshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14, 1* Wiltshire v Lincolnshire Corsham 11 Jul 2010 Other OD
1*, 2/45 Wiltshire v Dorset Bournemouth 13 Jun 2010 Other OD
29*, 1/9 Wiltshire v Devon Trowbridge 16 May 2010 Other OD
1*, 0/43 Wiltshire v Cornwall Devizes 25 Apr 2010 Other OD
11*, 3/40 Wiltshire v Cornwall St Austell 31 May 2009 Other OD
0*, 4/35 Wiltshire v Berkshire Henley-on-Thames 3 May 2009 Other OD
1/30 Wiltshire v Hrford Devizes 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
4, 1/19 Wiltshire v Hrford Kington 1 Jun 2008 Other OD
1/18, 12 Wiltshire v Berkshire Trowbridge 18 May 2008 Other OD
7, 2/31 Wiltshire v Devon Exmouth 4 May 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 01:38 EDT | 00:38 CDT | 22:38 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:38 EDT | 00:38 CDT | 22:38 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:38 EDT | 00:38 CDT | 22:38 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days