Ashes / Players / Chris Miller

Chris Miller      

Full name Christopher Peter Miller

Born November 28, 1988, Aldershot, Hampshire

Current age 27 years 154 days

Major teams Cumberland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/27, 2/36 Cumberland v Bedfordshire Bedford 22 Jul 2012 Other
2/67 Cumberland v Cambs March 8 Jul 2012 Other
3/8, 0 Cumberland v Lincolnshire Barrow-in-Furness 24 Jun 2012 Other
2/28 Cumberland v Cornwall Truro 17 Jun 2012 Other OD
0/18, 1, 5/67, 13 Cumberland v Staffs Barrow-in-Furness 10 Jun 2012 Other
1, 5/51, 2/97 Cumberland v Lincolnshire Cleethorpes 4 Jul 2010 Other
0/27, 1/24 Cumberland v Norfolk Barrow-in-Furness 20 Jun 2010 Other
3, 2/46 Cumberland v Staffs Knypersley 6 Jun 2010 Other
0*, 1/68 Cumberland v Cheshire Kendal 23 May 2010 Other OD
1/45, 3 Cumberland v Staffs Leek 9 May 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:35 EDT | 12:35 CDT | 10:35 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:35 EDT | 12:35 CDT | 10:35 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:35 EDT | 12:35 CDT | 10:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days