Ashes / Players / C Arnold

C Arnold      

Full name C Arnold

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 22 14 22.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 136 56 4 4/43 4/56 14.00 2.47 34.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 204/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 197/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 85/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days