Ashes / Players / M Ganchi

M Ganchi      

Full name M Ganchi

Born date unknown

Major teams Transvaal (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 3 2 0.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 5 252 104 5 3/41 4/55 20.80 2.47 50.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1981/82 - 1981/82
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (09:14 EDT | 08:14 CDT | 06:14 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:14 EDT | 08:14 CDT | 06:14 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (09:14 EDT | 08:14 CDT | 06:14 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (09:14 EDT | 08:14 CDT | 06:14 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (09:14 EDT | 08:14 CDT | 06:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days