Ashes / Players / Craig O'Shaughnessy

Craig O'Shaughnessy      

Full name Craig O'Shaughnessy

Born date unknown

Major teams Sydney Central

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/27 Sydney Cen v Sydney West Sydney 7 Oct 2007 Other OD
1/19 Sydney Cen v Sydney North Sydney 1 Oct 2007 Other OD
0/19 Sydney Cen v NSW Country Newcastle 16 Sep 2007 Other OD
2/19 Sydney Cen v Sydney SE Sydney 15 Sep 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:04 EDT | 08:04 CDT | 06:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:04 EDT | 08:04 CDT | 06:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days