Ashes / Players / Adrian Kritzinger

Adrian Kritzinger      

Full name Adrian Kritzinger

Born date unknown

Major teams South Africa Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8 S Africa U19 v B'desh U19 Visakhapatnam 25 Nov 2005 YODI # 464
42 S Africa U19 v S Lanka U19 Visakhapatnam 23 Nov 2005 YODI # 463
19 S Africa U19 v Pakistan U19 Visakhapatnam 22 Nov 2005 YODI # 460
4 S Africa U19 v India U19 Visakhapatnam 20 Nov 2005 YODI # 456
- S Africa U19 v Zim U19 Visakhapatnam 19 Nov 2005 YODI # 454
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 132/1 (47 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 20:47 EDT -1d | 19:47 CDT -1d | 17:47 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days