Ashes / Players / Michael O'Malveney

Michael O'Malveney      

Full name Michael O'Malveney

Born date unknown

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 2/37 ACT U17s v NT U17s Melbourne 10 Jan 2008 Other
0/13 ACT U17s v Vic U17s Melbourne 9 Jan 2008 Other OD
5, 0/25 ACT U17s v Tas U17s Melbourne 7 Jan 2008 Other OD
0/48 ACT U17s v NSW U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:29 EDT | 11:29 CDT | 09:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:29 EDT | 11:29 CDT | 09:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days