Ashes / Players / PR Bates

PR Bates      

Full name PR Bates

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:41 EDT | 09:41 CDT | 07:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days