Ashes / Players / Phil Neville

Phil Neville      

Full name Phil Neville

Born date unknown

Major teams Bairnsdale and Sale-Maffra Combined XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
39 Brndle-Sale v ACA Masters Bairnsdale 19 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:18 EDT | 14:18 CDT | 12:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:18 EDT | 14:18 CDT | 12:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:18 EDT | 15:18 CDT | 13:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days