Ashes / Players / Ryk van Schoor

Ryk van Schoor      

Full name Ryk van Schoor

Born April 20, 1990

Current age 26 years 345 days

Major teams Boland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/9, 2, 10* Boland U19s v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 27 Nov 2008 Other
27, 2/12, 27, 0/16 Boland U19s v Border U19 Paarl 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:03 EDT -1d | 21:03 CDT -1d | 19:03 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:03 EDT -1d | 21:03 CDT -1d | 19:03 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days