Ashes / Players / Franco Marais

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Franco Marais      

Full name Franco Marais

Born February 16, 1990

Current age 25 years 62 days

Major teams Boland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 89, 0/18 Boland U19 v E.Prov U19 Paarl 7 Dec 2008 Other
10 Boland U19 v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 27 Nov 2008 Other
54, 40*, 0/18 Boland U19 v Border U19 Paarl 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days