Ashes / Players / Kagiso Nnawe

Kagiso Nnawe      

Full name Kagiso Jackson Nnawe

Born June 7, 1990, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 26 years 296 days

Major teams Northerns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9, 0/5, 7 Nthns U19s v GTG U-19s Johannesburg 7 Dec 2008 Other
1/14, 3 Nthns U19s v Eastns U19s Benoni (B) 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days