Ashes / Players / Jane Livesey

Jane Livesey      

Full name Jane Livesey

Born date unknown

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/16 ACT Women v WA 2nd XI W Hobart 17 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/21 ACT Women v NSW 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:04 EDT | 02:04 CDT | 00:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:04 EDT | 02:04 CDT | 00:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:04 EDT | 03:04 CDT | 01:04 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days