Ashes / Players / Michael King

Michael King      

Full name Michael R King

Born November 16, 1983

Current age 31 years 162 days

Major teams Victoria Second XI

Relation Brother - DA King, Cousin - DN King

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/20, 13, 3/40, 0 Vic 2nd XI v SAust 2nd XI Melbourne 23 Feb 2009 Other
53, 1/47, 4, 0/21 Vic 2nd XI v NSW 2nd XI Melbourne 9 Feb 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:08 EDT | 08:08 CDT | 06:08 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:08 EDT | 08:08 CDT | 06:08 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:08 EDT | 09:08 CDT | 07:08 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days