Ashes / Players / AL Smith

AL Smith      

Full name AL Smith

Born date unknown

Major teams Lancashire 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Kent 2nd XI v Minor C Horsford 30 Jul 2010 Other OD
44, 5 Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southend-on-Sea 9 Jun 2010 Other
111 Kent 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Beckenham 11 May 2010 Other
8 Kent 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Beckenham 10 May 2010 Other OD
44, 0 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Canterbury 15 Jul 2009 Other
21 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Canterbury 14 Jul 2009 Other OD
52 Kent 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Richmond 30 Jun 2009 Other
45 Kent 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Richmond 29 Jun 2009 Other OD
5, 1 Lancs 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Rugby 27 May 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days