Ashes / Players / Jim Bratchford

Jim Bratchford      

Full name James David Bratchford

Born February 2, 1929, Cleveland, Queensland

Died October 5, 1997, on flight from United States of America to Australia (aged 68 years 245 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 55 81 10 1628 143 22.92 2 6 30 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 55 3736 123 6/57 30.37 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:05 EDT | 04:05 CDT | 02:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:05 EDT | 04:05 CDT | 02:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days