Ashes / Players / Denis Burns

Denis Burns      

Full name Denis James Burns

Born November 22, 1950, Salford, Lancashire, England

Current age 64 years 150 days

Other Referee, Coach

Denis James Burns
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 50/5 (22.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:59 EDT | 01:59 CDT | 23:59 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:59 EDT | 01:59 CDT | 23:59 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:59 EDT | 02:59 CDT | 00:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days