Ashes / Players / James Bryant

James Bryant      

Full name James Mark Bryant

Born date unknown

Date Christened October 24, 1826, Caterham, Surrey, England

Died December 10, 1881, Sale, Victoria

Major teams Surrey, Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 19 2 182 32 10.70 0 0 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 11 904 238 22 3/11 10.81 1.57 41.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Sussex v Surrey at Brighton, Aug 23-25, 1852 scorecard
Last First-class 1861/62
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 77/6 (31.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:24 EDT | 02:24 CDT | 00:24 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:24 EDT | 02:24 CDT | 00:24 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:24 EDT | 03:24 CDT | 01:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days