Ashes / Players / Frans Bezuidenhout

Frans Bezuidenhout      

Full name Frans James Bezuidenhout

Born January 5, 1953, East London, Cape Province

Current age 64 years 80 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 0 114 47 11.40 0 0 3 0
List A 1 1 0 28 28 28.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 12 13 0 - - - 6.50 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1974/75 - 1979/80
List A span 1979/80 - 1979/80
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 100/1 (37.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:54 EDT | 18:54 CDT | 16:54 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days