Ashes / Players / Gerard Brinkhaus

Gerard Brinkhaus      

Full name John Gerard Brussel Brinkhaus

Born July 30, 1920, Kenhardt, Cape Province

Died July 21, 1978, Cape Town, Cape Province (aged 57 years 356 days)

Major teams Griqualand West, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 14 2 54 18* 4.50 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 10 1037 34 7/60 30.50 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1955/56
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:02 EDT -1d | 20:02 CDT -1d | 18:02 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days