Ashes / Players / Colin Burnill

Colin Burnill      

Full name Colin Richard Burnill

Born January 15, 1942, Durban, Natal

Current age 73 years 102 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 6 2 19 7 4.75 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 187 6 2/31 31.16 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:32 EDT | 23:32 CDT -1d | 21:32 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:32 EDT | 23:32 CDT -1d | 21:32 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:32 EDT | 23:32 CDT -1d | 21:32 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:32 EDT | 23:32 CDT -1d | 21:32 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:32 EDT | 23:32 CDT -1d | 21:32 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days