Ashes / Players / Frederik Botha

Frederik Botha      

Full name Frederik Nicolaas Botha

Born February 7, 1975, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Current age 40 years 71 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 7 2 113 25 22.60 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 5 1032 499 15 5/41 33.26 2.90 68.8 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:47 EDT | 12:47 CDT | 10:47 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:47 EDT | 12:47 CDT | 10:47 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:47 EDT | 12:47 CDT | 10:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days