Ashes / Players / Michael De Waal

Michael De Waal      

Full name Michael De Waal

Born October 22, 1937, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 77 years 185 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 5 5 5.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 168 5 2/51 33.60 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1955/56
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:24 EDT -1d | 13:24 CDT -1d | 11:24 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:24 EDT -1d | 13:24 CDT -1d | 11:24 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (14:24 EDT -1d | 13:24 CDT -1d | 11:24 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:24 EDT -1d | 13:24 CDT -1d | 11:24 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:24 EDT -1d | 13:24 CDT -1d | 11:24 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days