Ashes / Players / Caleb Bilewicz

Caleb Bilewicz      

Full name Caleb James Bilewicz

Born December 11, 1985, Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 29 years 129 days

Major teams Queensland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Profile

Caleb Bilewicz was a member of the Queensland Under 17 team in 2001-02 and again in 2002-03. His club is Sandgate-Redcliffe having appeared for Sunshine Coast and Redcliffe zone in Junior cricket. Schools: Southern Cross Catholic College. He is a member of the Queensland Under 17 basketball squad. (Warwick Torrens, December 2002)

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:34 EDT | 00:34 CDT | 22:34 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:34 EDT | 00:34 CDT | 22:34 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:34 EDT | 01:34 CDT | 23:34 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days