Ashes / Players / James Graham

James Graham      

Full name James Mackay Graham

Born August 8, 1879, Cape Town, Cape Province

Died January 6, 1941, Cape Town, Cape Province (aged 61 years 151 days)

Major teams Transvaal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 51 25 10.20 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 54 34 2 2/19 17.00 3.77 27.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1906/07 - 1906/07
Notes

Brother of R. (Western Province), father of D.K. (Western Province).

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 312/4 (101 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:48 EDT | 00:48 CDT | 22:48 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days