Ashes / Players / Risden Green

Risden Green      

Full name Risden Green

Born April 23, 1933, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 83 years 341 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 12 1 117 39 10.63 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 334 7 3/60 47.71 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959/60 - 1962/63
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:16 EDT | 16:16 CDT | 14:16 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:16 EDT | 16:16 CDT | 14:16 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days