Ashes / Players / Etienne Grobler

Etienne Grobler      

Full name Etienne Grobler

Born July 31, 1956, Kitwe, Northern Rhodesia

Current age 60 years 242 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 18 0 246 35 13.66 0 0 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 6 0 0 - - - 0.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1981/82
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:12 EDT | 14:12 CDT | 12:12 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:12 EDT | 14:12 CDT | 12:12 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days