Ashes / Players / Steven Lloyd

Steven Lloyd      

Full name Steven Martin Lloyd

Born May 11, 1951, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 63 years 320 days

Major teams Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 9 8 3.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 156/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 157/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 80/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days