Ashes / Players / Charles McKay

Charles McKay      

Full name Charles Donald McKay

Born May 21, 1902, Douglas, Cape Province

Died 1970, Sterkfontein, near Krugersdorp, Transvaal (aged 67 years)

Major teams Griqualand West, Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 32 58 8 1669 111* 33.38 3 7 26 5
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 32 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1920/21 - 1931/32
Notes

Brother of A. (Griqualand West).

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:53 EDT | 13:53 CDT | 11:53 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:53 EDT | 13:53 CDT | 11:53 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days