Ashes / Players / Jonathan McCredie

Jonathan McCredie      

Full name Jonathan Robert McCredie

Born January 11, 1985, Newcastle-under-Lyme

Current age 31 years 110 days

Major teams Staffordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 2/31, 0/16 Staffs v Herts Long Marston 1 Aug 2010 Other
1/47, 4, 28* Staffs v Lincolnshire Stoke-on-Trent 18 Jul 2010 Other
0, 0/27, 0 Staffs v Suffolk Ipswich 4 Jul 2010 Other
5, 5/29, 1/33 Staffs v Bedfordshire Luton 20 Jun 2010 Other
0/7, 7, 1/10 Staffs v Cumberland Knypersley 6 Jun 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days