Ashes / Players / Grant Martin

Grant Martin      

Full name Grant George Martin

Born July 21, 1963, Durban, Natal

Current age 51 years 274 days

Major teams Orange Free State, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 8 3 67 25 13.40 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 5 774 400 5 2/43 80.00 3.10 154.8 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1981/82 - 1986/87
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:47 EDT -1d | 20:47 CDT -1d | 18:47 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:47 EDT -1d | 20:47 CDT -1d | 18:47 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:47 EDT -1d | 20:47 CDT -1d | 18:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days