Ashes / Players / Adrian Norris

Adrian Norris      

Full name Adrian Norris

Born March 5, 1968, Germiston, Transvaal

Current age 49 years 21 days

Major teams Eastern Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 14 0 304 66 21.71 0 1 6 0
List A 3 2 1 20 17 20.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 12 28 0 - - - 14.00 - 0 0 0
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1994/95
List A span 1994/95 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 100/1 (37.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:54 EDT | 18:54 CDT | 16:54 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days