Ashes / Players / John Perrott

John Perrott      

Full name John Peter Perrott

Born July 13, 1961, Durban, Natal

Current age 53 years 288 days

Major teams South African Defence Force XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 13 13 6.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 96 46 1 1/24 46.00 2.87 96.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:01 EDT | 11:01 CDT | 09:01 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:01 EDT | 11:01 CDT | 09:01 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:01 EDT | 11:01 CDT | 09:01 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (12:01 EDT | 11:01 CDT | 09:01 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (12:01 EDT | 11:01 CDT | 09:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days