Ashes / Players / Johnny Pieterse

Johnny Pieterse      

Full name Johnny Pieterse

Born December 12, 1961, Jansenville, Cape Province

Current age 55 years 105 days

Major teams Eastern Province, Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 7 1 88 37 14.66 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 6 959 492 13 3/89 37.84 3.07 73.7 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1984/85
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:28 EDT | 02:28 CDT | 00:28 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days