Ashes / Players / Christopher Stephens

Christopher Stephens      

Full name Christopher George Stephens

Born January 8, 1948, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 69 years 78 days

Major teams Transvaal, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 38 63 11 2273 165 43.71 7 7 41 0
List A 7 7 0 230 104 32.85 1 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 38 18 2 0 - - - 0.66 - 0 0 0
List A 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1977/78
List A span 1969/70 - 1971/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 07:50 EDT | 06:50 CDT | 04:50 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days