Ashes / Players / P Simpson

P Simpson      

Full name P W Simpson

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 19 12* 19.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1904/05 - 1904/05
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:58 EDT | 23:58 CDT -1d | 21:58 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:58 EDT | 23:58 CDT -1d | 21:58 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:58 EDT | 23:58 CDT -1d | 21:58 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:58 EDT | 23:58 CDT -1d | 21:58 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:58 EDT | 23:58 CDT -1d | 21:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days