Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Aria Fortune      

Full name Aria P Fortune

Born January 21, 1992

Current age 25 years 181 days

Major teams Grenada Women, South Windward Islands Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/24 South Win Wm v North Win Wm Couva 14 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/17, 6 South Win Wm v Barbados Wmn Couva 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
0*, 0/11 South Win Wm v T & T Women California (GP) 6 Aug 2015 Other OD
2 Grenada Wmn v St Vincent W Portsmouth 13 Aug 2014 Other OD
0 Grenada Wmn v Barbados Wmn Grand Bay 10 Aug 2014 Other OD
- Grenada Wmn v Dominica Wmn Roseau 9 Aug 2014 Other OD
3* Grenada Wmn v T & T Women Grand Bay 7 Aug 2014 Other OD
3/17 Grenada Wmn v St Lucia Wmn St George's 21 Aug 2013 Other T20
8 Grenada Wmn v Guyana Women St David's 19 Aug 2013 Other T20
0/29, 3* Grenada Wmn v T & T Women St Andrew's 18 Aug 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days